Contact Us

If you wish to book an appointment at our Day Spa or would like further information on our treatments and the services we provide then please feel free to drop us a quick email or contact us at the addresses and telephone numbers below.

Contours Day Spa

Whins Barn,
Whins Lane,
Wheelton,
Chorley,
Lancashire

PR6 8HN

Tel: 01254 831111

Email: contoursdayspa@hotmail.co.uk

 

            Opening Hours                  

     

Monday – CLOSED

Tuesday – 10am- 6pm

Wednesday – 10am- 6pm

Thursday – 10am- 8pm

Friday – 10am- 8pm

Saturday  – 9am – 4pm.

Sunday – CLOSED

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Tuesday 18th December    10am – 8pm

Wednesday 19th December    10am – 8pm

Thursday 20th December    10am – 8pm

Friday 21st December    10am – 8pm

Saturday 22nd December    9am – 5pm

Sunday 23rd December    CLOSED

Monday 24th December    9am – 4pm

Tuesday 25th December    CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December     CLOSED BOXING DAY

Thursday 27th December    CLOSED

Friday 28th December    10am – 8pm

Saturday 29th December    9am – 4pm

Re open Thursday 3rd January    10am – 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

Please call 01254 831111 and leave a message.

Thank you.